poplacatch.blogg.se

Kannathil muthamittal tamil movie full
Kannathil muthamittal tamil movie full




kannathil muthamittal tamil movie full

Kind of strange for someone who has only watched a strict diet of Hong Kong, Horror and Action/Science fiction films for the past 30 years.īut I should get back to Kannathil Muthamittal, It is one of the Mani Ratman's latest efforts and I laughed, Cried, Got totally mad, terrified and most of all I didn't feel manipulated. I bought the soundtrack the following day and then Lagan, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai and K3G the following week and with the exception of "Ichi the killer" a few other Korean films, I can't be bothered to watch much else. It was an excellent movie, I didn't know what to make of the dancing and the female vocals were a bit shrill for my western ears, but somehow I found AR Rahmen's score hypnotic. I can say I understood the total attraction, I was somehow confused as to why the film would stop for "music videos".

kannathil muthamittal tamil movie full

The Director of Kannathil Muthamittal directed the first Indian film I had seen "Dil Se" which led me down the path of buying well over 122 Hindi DVDs in the course of four months. They are heavily talented but not showcased properly. Now I know why this country has so many issues. Anyway, not sending a movie like Kanathil Muthital shows how much of a revamp Indian administration needs to save them from poor administrators who lack intelligence. 'Devdas' is just a brigthly colored but stale and predictable melodrama of Love, fate and destiny. I think they are trying to punish Oscar judges with boredom by sending Devdas since the judges toppled Lagaan last year. Coming to the point what was India thinking when they sent a movie like 'Devdas' to the Oscars? That was a really a Masochist move. I have seen this movie and it has clearly revealed to me the maturity Tamil cinema has in its screenplay and narrative which bollywood better catch up with.By the way to all we westerners, Tamil Cinema is more qualitative and very different from Bollywood which is all about good looks glamour and promotion.

kannathil muthamittal tamil movie full

Shame on India for not sending this movie as their official Oscar entry. I am a big follower of Indian Movies especially Malayalam and Tamil.






Kannathil muthamittal tamil movie full